Faculty & Staff

Administrative & Support Staff Elementary FacultySecondary Faculty  |  Kitchen & Custodial Staff

Administrative & Support Staff

Alison Adams
Marketing Director

Ext. 170

aadams@mcchristianschool.com
Jaclyn Bardakjy
Elementary Secretary

Ext. 100

jbardakjy@mcchristianschool.com
Sherrie Crowell
Business Secretary

Ext. 104

scrowell@mcchristianschool.com
Chris Etter
Secondary Principal
Education Director

Ext. 101

cetter@mcchristianschool.com
Jennifer Garcia
Elementary Principal

Ext. 106

jgarcia@mcchristianschool.com
Jared Griest
Superintendent

Ext. 105

jgriest@mcchristianschool.com
Diane Hollinger
School Nurse

Ext. 107

dhollinger@mcchristianschool.com
Megan Jordan
Administrative Assistant
Director of Admissions

Ext. 105

mjordan@mcchristianschool.com
April Miller
DIrector of Community Donor Relations

Ext. 155

amiller@mcchristianschool.com
Chrissy Shaffer
Main Office Secretary

Ext. 105

cshaffer@mcchristianschool.com

Elementary Faculty

Jessica Bistline
1st Grade

Ext. 140

jbistline@mcchristianschool.com
Jan Burd
5th Grade

Ext. 121

jburd@mcchristianschool.com
Karissa Clark
1st Grade

Ext. 138

kclark@mcchristianschool.com
Gina Crick
2nd Grade

Ext. 120

gcrick@mcchristianschool.com
Kerstin Cunningham
K4

Ext. 137

kcunningham@mcchristianschool.com
Devon Duryea
Academic Support Teacher

Ext. 157

dduryea@mcchristianschool.com
Vicky Elofsky
Art (K4-3rd Grade)

Ext. 130

velofsky@mcchristianschool.com
Kellianne Enterline
4th Grade

Ext. 133

kenterline@mcchristianschool.com
Abigail Fellon
1st Grade

Ext. 123

afellon@mcchristianschool.com
Kristen Feucht
Music Teacher (K4-2nd Grade)

Ext. 164

kfeucht@mcchristianschool.com
Jordan Gates
3rd Grade

Ext. 172

jgates@mcchristianschool.com
Amy Hess
Media Robotics Teacher
Librarian

Ext. 110

ahess@mcchristianschool.com
Joyce Hilsher
Kindergarten

Ext. 131

jhilsher@mcchristianschool.com
Jena Hostetter
Kindergarten

Ext. 148

jhostetter@mcchristianschool.com
Nancy Kindler
K3 Aide & Power Hour Group Supervisor
nkindler@mcchristianschool.com
Heidi Kirsch
Kindergarten Aide
hkirsch@mcchristianschool.com
Rebecca Minter
Kindergarten

Ext. 138

rminter@mcchristianschool.com
Teresa Neyer
K3
Elementary Aide
Power Hour

Ext. 127

tneyer@mcchristianschool.com
Joelle Nye
Kindergarten
jnye@mcchristianschool.com
Kathleen Olsen
1st Grade

Ext. 134

kolsen@mcchristianschool.com
Jennifer Robinson
K4

Ext. 143

jrobinson@mcchristianschool.com
Tamara Rogers
Music Teacher 3rd-5th Grades)
trogers@mcchristianschool.com
Kim Schmitkons
3rd Grade

Ext. 126

kschmitkons@mcchristianschool.com
Abby Singles
4th Grade

Ext. 142

asingles@mcchristianschool.com
Jill Smith
k3, Yearbook
Power Hour

Ext. 144

jsmith@mcchristianschool.com
Emily Torrey
Kindergarten
K4-2nd Online Teacher

Ext. 124

etorrey@mcchristianschool.com
Kristin Walker
2nd Grade

Ext. 132

kwalker@mcchristianschool.com
Joy Weaver
3rd Grade

Ext. 139

jweaver@mcchristianschool.com

Secondary Faculty

Kate Aument
HS History

Ext. 117

kaument@mcchristianschool.com
Kelly Carr
4th-12th Art

Ext. 129

kcarr@mcchristianschool.com
Sarah Clarke
MS Math Teacher

Ext. 147

sclarke@mcchristianschool.com
Kate Ferrari
Academic Success Teacher

Ext. 115

kferrari@mcchristianschool.com
Leah Fortney
Pre-Calc, Calculus

Ext. 147

lfortney@mcchristianschool.com
Lynn Hubler
Building Substitute
lhubler@mcchristianschool.com
Josiah Jones
Athletic Director

Ext. 149

jjones@mcchristianschool.com
Andrew Jordan
Sound & Praise Team
ajordan@mcchristianschool.com
Francine Koontz
English (Grades 6-9)

Ext. 122

fkoontz@mcchristianschool.com
Faith Landon
Secondary English & History Power Hour Coordinator
flandon@mcchristianschool.com
Kyra Lancaster
Fine Arts Director, MS/HS Choir & Band

Ext. 128

klancaster@mcchristianschool.com
Benjamin Moses
HS Bible Teacher

Ext. 116

bmoses@mcchristianschool.com
Kory Pruner
MS/HS Math & Academic Guidance

Ext. 119

kpruner@mcchristianschool.com
Melissa Risser
HS Science, MS Physical Science, MS/HS STEM

Ext. 145

mrisser@mcchristianschool.com
Olivia Sederstrom
HS English, Speech

Ext. 118

osederstrom@mcchristianschool.com
Jim Sintic
Assistant Athletic Director, PE, Health, VOLT Coordinator

Ext. 108

jsintic@mcchristianschool.com
Morgan Stewart
Physics Teacher
mstewart@mcchristianschool.com
Sue Stum
MS STEM
MS Technology & PE
sstum@mcchristianschool.com
Lois Stump
MS History, Geography

Ext. 125

lstump@mcchristianschool.com
Dana Witmer
Elem./MS Spanish

Ext. 150

dwitmer@mcchristianschool.com
Karen Zamora
HS Spanish

Ext. 158

kzamora@mcchristianschool.com
Kelly Zeager
Media Teacher

Ext. 159

kzeager@mcchristianschool.com

Kitchen & Custodial Staff

David Crick
Custodial Staff

Ext. 024

Donna Crick
Kitchen Staff

Ext. 113

Thomas Esbenshade
Custodial Manager

Ext. 020

Michael Halterman
Custodial Staff
Greg Heindel
Food Services Coordinator

Ext. 114

Becky Kline
Kitchen Staff

Ext. 113

Kim Robles
Kitchen Staff

Ext. 113