Faculty & Staff

Administrative & Support Staff Elementary FacultySecondary Faculty  |  Kitchen & Custodial Staff

Administrative & Support Staff

Alison Adams
Marketing Director

Ext. 106

aadams@mcchristianschool.com
Jaclyn Bardakjy
Elementary Secretary

Ext. 200

jbardakjy@mcchristianschool.com
Sherrie Crowell
Business Secretary

Ext. 100

scrowell@mcchristianschool.com
Chris Etter
Secondary Principal
Education Director

Ext. 101

cetter@mcchristianschool.com
Jennifer Garcia
Elementary Principal
Education Director

Ext. 230

jgarcia@mcchristianschool.com
Jared Griest
Superintendent

Ext. 102

jgriest@mcchristianschool.com
Diane Hollinger
School Nurse

Ext. 107

dhollinger@mcchristianschool.com
Megan Jordan
Administrative Assistant
Director of Admissions

Ext. 105

mjordan@mcchristianschool.com
Trish Louer
Elementary School Nurse

Ext. 204

tlouer@mcchristianschool.com
Jason Norman
Technology Director

Ext. 023

jnorman@mcchristianschool.com
Lindsay Norris
Director of Advancement & Community Relations

Ext. 185

lnorris@mcchristianschool.com
Jen Robinson
Assistant Elementary Principal
Early Education Director

Ext. 185

jrobinson@mcchristianschool.com
Chrissy Shaffer
Main Office Secretary

Ext. 103

cshaffer@mcchristianschool.com

Elementary Faculty

Jessica Bistline
1st Grade

Ext. 140

jbistline@mcchristianschool.com
Jan Burd
5th Grade

Ext. 121

jburd@mcchristianschool.com
Gina Crick
2nd Grade

Ext. 120

gcrick@mcchristianschool.com
Kerstin Cunningham
K4

Ext. 137

kcunningham@mcchristianschool.com
Maribeth Davis
Elementary STEPS
Media
Physical Education

Ext. 110

mdavis@mcchristianschool.com
Devon Duryea
Academic Support

Ext. 157

dduryea@mcchristianschool.com
Vicky Elofsky
Elementary Art

Ext. 130

velofsky@mcchristianschool.com
Kellianne Enterline
4th Grade

Ext. 220

kenterline@mcchristianschool.com
Eduardo Herrera
Elementary Spanish

Ext. 229

eherrera@mcchristianschool.com
Anna Hoover
Kindergarten

Ext. 123

ahoover@mcchristianschool.com
Kristen Feucht
Elementary Music (K4-2nd)

Ext. 164

kfeucht@mcchristianschool.com
Jordan Gates
3rd Grade

Ext. 223

jgates@mcchristianschool.com
Jessica Hein
4th Grade

Ext. 210

jhein@mcchristianschool.com
Amy Hess
Media Robotics
Library

Ext. 224

ahess@mcchristianschool.com
Joyce Hilsher
Kindergarten

Ext. 131

jhilsher@mcchristianschool.com
Jena Hostetter
Kindergarten

Ext. 148

jhostetter@mcchristianschool.com
Nancy Kindler
Preschool Aide
nkindler@mcchristianschool.com
Jessica Kellerman
1st Grade

Ext. 143

jkellerman@mcchristianschool.com
Sarah Kirstner
5th Grade

Ext. 217

skirstner@mcchristianschool.com
Jenna Lambie
1st Grade

Ext. 132

jlambie@mcchristianschool.com
Lesya Landik
Early Ed. Aide
Power Hour
Kitchen Staff

Ext. 132

llandik@mcchristianschool.com
Heidi Kirsch
Kindergarten Aide
hkirsch@mcchristianschool.com
Rebecca Minter
Kindergarten

Ext. 138

rminter@mcchristianschool.com
Trish Morris
Early Ed. Aide

Ext. 138

tmorris@mcchristianschool.com
Teresa Neyer
Preschool Aide
Before School Care

Ext. 127

tneyer@mcchristianschool.com
Joelle Nye
Kindergarten
jnye@mcchristianschool.com
Tammy Patrick
Elementary Building Aide
tpatrick@mcchristianschool.com
Abigail Reifsneider
2nd Grade

Ext. 226

areifsneider@mcchristianschool.com
Tamara Rogers
Elementary Music (3rd-5th)

Ext. 221

trogers@mcchristianschool.com
Kim Schmitkons
3rd Grade

Ext. 126

kschmitkons@mcchristianschool.com
Anne Shank
Secondary Building Aide
ashank@mcchristianschool.com
Abby Singles
4th Grade

Ext. 142

asingles@mcchristianschool.com
Jill Smith
Preschool
MS Speech & Careers

Ext. 144

jsmith@mcchristianschool.com
Marissa Smith
5th Grade

Ext. 213

msmith@mcchristianschool.com
Emily Torrey
Kindergarten
K4-2nd Online

Ext. 124

etorrey@mcchristianschool.com
Kristin Walker
2nd Grade

Ext. 225

kwalker@mcchristianschool.com
Joy Weaver
3rd Grade

Ext. 139

jweaver@mcchristianschool.com
Haley Witmer
PreK

Ext. 143

hwitmer@mcchristianschool.com

Secondary Faculty

Kate Aument
HS Social Studies

Ext. 117

kaument@mcchristianschool.com
Kelly Carr
MS/HS Art

Ext. 129

kcarr@mcchristianschool.com
Sarah Clarke
MS Math Teacher

Ext. 147

sclarke@mcchristianschool.com
Ben Clarke
MS Bible
MS Media
Academic Success Civics
Independent Study

Ext. 183

bclarke@mcchristianschool.com
Kim Fernald
MS Science

Ext. 150

kfernald@mcchristianschool.com
Kate Ferrari
Academic Success

Ext. 115

kferrari@mcchristianschool.com
Leah Fortney
HS Math

Ext. 147

lfortney@mcchristianschool.com
Sunny Fox
MS Science
MS English

Ext. 112

sfox@mcchristianschool.com
Ken Howard
MS Bible

Ext. 026

khoward@mcchristianschool.com
Sue Howard
HS English

Ext. 184

showard@mcchristianschool.com
Lynn Hubler
Building Substitute
lhubler@mcchristianschool.com
Jake Long
MS/HS Bible Teacher

Ext. 166

jlong@mcchristianschool.com
Kyle Ierley
HS Bible

Ext. 116

kierley@mcchristianschool.com
Josiah Jones
Athletic Director

Ext. 111

jjones@mcchristianschool.com
Francine Koontz
MS English

Ext. 122

fkoontz@mcchristianschool.com
Faith Landon
MS/HS Social Studies

Ext. 168

flandon@mcchristianschool.com
Kyra Lancaster
Fine Arts Director
MS/HS Choir & Band

Ext. 128

klancaster@mcchristianschool.com
Kory Pruner
HS Math
Academic Guidance
Instructional Tech. Leader

Ext. 119

kpruner@mcchristianschool.com
Melissa Risser
HS Science

Ext. 145

mrisser@mcchristianschool.com
Olivia Sederstrom
HS English
Digital Arts

Ext. 118

osederstrom@mcchristianschool.com
Anne Shank
MS Building Aide
ashank@mcchristianschool.com
Melissa Shenk
Academic Success

Ext. 157

mshenk@mcchristianschool.com
Jim Sintic
Assistant Athletic Director
Physical Education

Ext. 108

jsintic@mcchristianschool.com
Morgan Stewart
Physics Teacher
mstewart@mcchristianschool.com
Sue Stum
Physical Education
Health

Ext. 157

sstum@mcchristianschool.com
Dana Witmer
Elem./MS Spanish

Ext. 150

dwitmer@mcchristianschool.com
Karen Zamora
HS Spanish

Ext. 158

kzamora@mcchristianschool.com
Kelly Zeager
MS STEM
HS Math

Ext. 181

kzeager@mcchristianschool.com

Kitchen & Custodial Staff

Wanda Aument
Kitchen Staff

Ext. 113

Ashley Bombgardner
Kitchen Staff

Ext. 113

David Crick
Custodial Staff

Ext. 024

Donna Crick
Kitchen Staff

Ext. 113

Tom DuMond
Bus Driver

Ext. 113

Thomas Esbenshade
Custodial Manager

Ext. 020

Karen Gerlach
Kitchen Staff

Ext. 020

Michael Halterman
Custodial Staff
Greg Heindel
Food Services Coordinator

Ext. 114

Becky Kline
Bus Driver

Ext. 113

Phil Nelson
Bus Driver

Ext. 113

Kim Robles
Kitchen Staff

Ext. 113

Kendra Zimmerman
Kitchen Staff

Ext. 113